Prize winners of the year

Margaret Fenton and Maria Hughes, presented with Silver and Bronze Medals.

Maria Hughes had the best score of the year, presented by former Lady Captain Carol Forrest.

Teresa Delius, Club President 2018. Maria Hughes, Lady Captain 2018. Margaret Fenton Lady GOY 2017. Carol Forrest, Lady Captain 2017

Susanne Tanzer won Ita Hurst’s Memorial, presented by Mimi Stack

Margaret Fenton won Lady Golfer of the year sponsored by Marion and James Britton.

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this